Officers and Board Members

The Mebane Business Association (MBA) Board is comprised of all volunteers representing their organizations within the community to reach and exceed the MBA’s mission.

2018-2019 MBA Officers:
President – Daniel Porterfield – Mebane Electrical Services –
Vice President – Jessica Nilles – Truliant Federal Credit Union –
Treasurer – Heather Eno – Fidelity Bank –
Secretary – Stephanie West – Mill Creek Golf Club –
2018-2019 MBA Board Members:
John Cole – CMIT Solutions
Maurice Bass – Beyond Measure Barbering Institute
Alison Brewbaker – Tri-Star Self Storage, LLC
Cindy Mihok – Home Town Values
Chris Sconzo – Edward Jones Investments