BUSINESS DIRECTORY

119 South Apartments

Phone: 336-266-1619 | Contact: LaTosha Goodwin | Email: https://www119southapartments.com

Acorn Inn Suites

Phone: (919) 568-9005 | Contact: Mike Brown | Email: MBROWN@ACORNINNELON.COM

Action Travel Too!

Phone: 919-563-TRIP (8747) | Contact: Melinda Fargis | Email: Melinda@actiontravelinc.com

AireServe of Chapel Hill

Phone: 919-590-4020 | Contact: Rick Sams | Email: aireserv.chapelhill@gmail.com

Alamance County CVB

Phone: 336-570-1444 | Contact: Grace VandeVisser | Email: Grace@visitalamance.com

Alexandar Pointe Apartments

Phone: (336) 350-9529 | Contact: Jennifer Glenn | Email: amy@aptdyanmics.com

American National Bank

Phone: 919-563-1010 | Contact: David Wyatt | Email: wyattd@amnb.com

Anderson Center for Marriage & Family

Phone: 919-563-5050 | Contact: Dr. Lane Anderson | Email: realworld@triad.rr.com

Animal Hospital of Mebane

Phone: 919-304-1600 | Contact: Dr. Greg Jordan DVM | Email: office@animalhospitalofmebane.com

Arca Tech Systems

Phone: 919-442-5200 | Contact: Gina Balamucki | Email: g.balamucki@arca.com

Awen Book Shoppe LLC

Phone: (919) 568-8272 | Contact: Gina Billings | Email: info@awenbookshoppe.com

Bad Bishop Brewing

Phone: (336) 562-1274 | Contact: Mike Notchey | Email: mike@badbishopbrewing.com

Beyond Measure Barbering Institute

Phone: 919-415-1437 | Contact: Maurice Bass | Email: info@beyondmeasurebarbering.com

Bill Woolard Insurance Agency

Phone: 919-563-2020 | Contact: Bill Woolard | Email: bill@woolardinsurance.com

Born Commercial, LLC

Phone: 703-980-7754 | Contact: Ken Born | Email: ken@borncommercial.com

Bradford Academy

Phone: 336-437-7083 | Contact: Ashley Morrison | Email: ashleymorrison97@gmail.com

Brookshire Senior Living

Phone: 919-644-6714 | Contact: Hope Bryan RN Liaison | Email: hbryan@brookshirenc.com

Buffaloe Lanes Mebane

Phone: 919-563-9999 | Contact: Bryan Collier | Email: BryanC@buffaloelanes.com

Burlington Pediatrics

Phone: 919-563-0202 | Contact: Lisa Delphias | Email: LDelphias@burlingtonpeds.com

Burlington Royals

Phone: 336-222-0223 | Contact: Ryan Keur | Email: rkeur@burlingtonroyals.com

Capital Bank

Phone: 919-563-5931 | Contact: Teresa Wood | Email: twood@capitalbank-nc.com

Carl Walker Insurance Agency

Phone: 919-563-0051 | Contact: Carl Walker | Email:

Carolina Bank

Phone: 336-506-1020 | Contact: | Email:

Carolina Plumbing Company

Phone: 919-563-3709 | Contact: Rick Dodson | Email: CarolinaPlumbing@mebtel.net

Carolina Security Patrol

Phone: 336-269-4523 | Contact: David Pettingell | Email: carolinapatrol@yahoo.com

Clay Street Printing & Signs

Phone: 919-563-5034 | Contact: Karin Thornton & Sugaree | Email: ClaystreetprintingandSigns@gmail.com

Coldwell Banker Howard Perry & Walston

Phone: 9199238984 | Contact: John Barnhart | Email: Johnbarnhart@hpw.com

Comfort Systems USA

Phone: 9198961223 | Contact: Daniel Porterfield | Email: Daniel.Porterfield@comfortsystemsusa.com

Community Blood Center of Carolina

Phone: 336-202-1927 | Contact: Gary Brant | Email: gbrant@cbcc.us

Cone Health - Alamance Regional

Phone: 336-693-6509 | Contact: Melanie Orton | Email: Melanie.Orton@conehealth.com

Creekside Animal Clinic, PA

Phone: 919-563-9663 | Contact: Julie Swanner | Email: Julie@mycreeksideonline.com

Davis & Humbert and Jennings P.A. Attorneys at Law

Phone: 919-563-2550 | Contact: Rob Jennings | Email: RNJenningsattny@gmail.com

Down Home Garden Center & General Store

Phone: 919-563-0360 | Contact: Cindy Laws | Email: Cindy@downhomegarden.com

Down Home Harley-Davidson

Phone: 336-227-1261 | Contact: Jimmy Riley | Email: jimmy@downhomeharley.com

Droopy's Wings & Things

Phone: 919-656-5363 | Contact: Anthony Pierce | Email: droopswings2015@yahoo.com

Edward Jones

Phone: 919-304-0954 | Contact: Chris Sconzo | Email: chris.sconzo@edwardjones.com

Farm Bureau Insurance Alamance County

Phone: 919-928-6574 | Contact: Jonathan Caudill | Email: jonathan.caudill@ncfbins.com

Fidelity Bank

Phone: 919-563-0250 | Contact: Heather Eno | Email: Heather.Eno@fidelitybanknc.com

First Savings and Loan Association

Phone: 919-563-9231 | Contact: Rick Smith | Email: fslassoc@mebtel.net

Foust Fuels

Phone: 919-563-5953 | Contact: | Email: BillyFoust@mebtel.net

Golson, McKracken, Inc.

Phone: (919) 294-4171 | Contact: Nancy Golson | Email: Nancy@socialsecurity-nc.com

Habitat for Humanity ReStore Mebane

Phone: 336-568-9385 | Contact: Angela Bowers | Email: abowers@habitatalamance.org

Hampton Inn Mebane

Phone: 919-563-5400 | Contact: Chaquana Whitlock | Email: Chaquana.Whitlock@hilton.com

Home Town Values

Phone: 919-260-7569 | Contact: Cindy Mihok | Email: CindyMihok@myhometownvalues.com

Huey's Restaurant & Oyster Bar

Phone: 919-563-8900 | Contact: Gary Huey | Email: Hueys@mebtel.net

Hursey Bar-B-Q

Phone: 919-568-0116 | Contact: Jesse Hursey | Email: jhursey13@gmail.com

Isagenix International

Phone: 919-998-9954 | Contact: Kristyn Seeley | Email: kristynseeley@gmail.com

IT Xpress

Phone: 336-525-5005 | Contact: Mike Baptiste | Email: help@itxpress.com

Joe Wrenn, CPA, P.C.

Phone: 919-304-2620 | Contact: Joe Wrenn | Email: Joe@joewrenncpa.com

Kingsdown, Inc.

Phone: 919-563-3531 ext 126 | Contact: Sue Warren | Email: SWarren@kingsdown.com

Lakeside Psychotherapy Counseling

Phone: 919-239-5133 | Contact: Jessica Jeremiah | Email: JJeremiah@lakeside-therapy.net

Lee Brothers Martial Arts

Phone: 919-998-8257 | Contact: Master Donna Tilley | Email: Mdtilleytkd@gmail.com

Liggett Group, LLC

Phone: 919-304-7745 | Contact: Reggie Lipscomb | Email: Rjlipscomb@liggettgroup.com

Living Free Ministry Thirft Store

Phone: 336-376-5066 | Contact: Jay & Christie Doss | Email: livingfreeoffice@gmail.com

Martinho's Bakery & Deli

Phone: 919-563-8606 | Contact: Lou Martinho | Email:

Matteo Chiropractic PLLC

Phone: 919-563-0000 | Contact: Craig Matteo | Email: drcmatteo@gmail.com

McClures Funeral Services

Phone: 919-563-3561 | Contact: Steve Smith | Email:

McDaniel Realty

Phone: 919-563-4433 | Contact: Mickey McDaniel | Email: mcdanielrealty@mebtel.net

Mebane Food Company Inc. DBA McDonalds

Phone: 919-593-2302 | Contact: Clifford Haley | Email: clifford.haley@att.net

Mebane Behavioral Health

Phone: 919-563-2140 | Contact: Chuck Burnett, Ph.D | Email: drchuck@drchuckburnett.com

Mebane Historical Society & Museum

Phone: 919-563-5054 | Contact: Traci Davenport | Email: mhmdirector@gmail.com

Mebane Pediatric Dentistry

Phone: 919-568-0103 | Contact: Daniel Chung | Email: info@mebanepediatricdentistry.com

Mebane Pet Clinic, LLC

Phone: 919-304-5200 | Contact: Kristy Haigh | Email: Mebanepetclinic@mebtel.net

Mebane Pressure Washing, LLC

Phone: 919-568-0597 | Contact: Darren Whitson | Email: darren@mebanepressurewashing.com

Mebane Sports and Trophies

Phone: 919-563-4330 | Contact: Janie | Email: Mebanesports@hotmail.com

NCRManagement

Phone: 336-584-1232 | Contact: Chantelle Stoughton | Email: info@ncrmanagement.com

New Millennium Fitness

Phone: 919-563-2887 | Contact: Allen Crowder | Email: allen@newmillfit.com

Nypro Carolina

Phone: | Contact: | Email:

Piedmont Electric Membership Corp.

Phone: 919-644-3402 | Contact: Rachel Hawkins | Email: Rachel.Hawkins@pemc.coop

Presbyterian Home of Hawfields

Phone: 336-578-4701 | Contact: Richard Patterson | Email: ric_patterson@hotmail.com

Remax Diamond Realty Enterprise, Inc.

Phone: 919-563-4141 or Toll Free 1-800-554-0712 | Contact: Billie Shue | Email: Diamondrealty95@gmail.com

Sandvik Coromant

Phone: 919-563-5008 | Contact: Linda Miller | Email: Linda.Miller@sandvick.com

Scott Stone, Inc.

Phone: 919-563-3469 | Contact: Shannon Cross | Email: scross@scottstone.com

Signarama

Phone: 919-792-1030 | Contact: Nader Ajlouny | Email: nader@signarama-burlingtonnc.com

Signature Flooring, Inc.

Phone: 919-304-3010 | Contact: Charles Harding | Email: Charles@signatureflooringinc.com

Small Business Center / Alamance Community College

Phone: 336-506-4311 | Contact: Ervin Allen | Email: Ervin.Allen@alamancecc.edu

Smith Orthodontics

Phone: 919-563-4746 | Contact: Patricia | Email: info@durhamorthodontics.com

Smithfield Chicken and BBQ

Phone: 919-563-2440 | Contact: Daniel Leamey | Email: danl@br1980.com

Solgarden Gifts

Phone: 919-563-5031 | Contact: Kelli Potter | Email:

Southern Animal Hospital

Phone: 919-200-6815 | Contact: Shannon Donoho | Email: southernanimalhospital@gmail.com

Southern States

Phone: 919-563-9631 | Contact: Jonathan Moize | Email: Jonathan.Moize@sscoop.com

Sports Endeavors, Inc.

Phone: 919-640-6269 | Contact: Cheryl Ray | Email: CRay@sportsendeavors.com

Steinbicker Family Dentistry

Phone: 919-563-4600 | Contact: Eric Steinbicker | Email: info@mebanedentistry.com

Stewart Physical Therapy

Phone: 919-563-1133 | Contact: Michael Byrnes | Email: Mbyrnespt@stewartphysicaltherapy.com

SunTrust

Phone: | Contact: Tammy Mason | Email: tamara.mason@suntrust.com

Tanger Outlets

Phone: 919-304-1520 | Contact: Jeffrey Johnson | Email: JJohnson@tangeroutlet.com

Taylor Law Office

Phone: 919-270-7257 | Contact: Steven Taylor | Email: steven@taylorlawnc.com

Teal Pediatric Therapy

Phone: 336-688-6519 | Contact: Kelly Barrett | Email: kelly@tealtherapy.com

The Computer Dept

Phone: 336-756-7654 | Contact: John Ellinwood | Email: John@thecomputerdept.net

The Lofts @ White Furniture

Phone: 919-717-0400 | Contact: Danita Carlson | Email: thelofts@whitefurnituremill.com

Tommy's Mini-Mart

Phone: 919-563-6722 | Contact: Jeff Stephens | Email:

Tri-Star Self Storage, LLC

Phone: 919-563-3151 | Contact: Alison Brewbaker | Email: aggifts@mebtel.net

Troutman Family Dentistry

Phone: 919-563-5939 | Contact: Laurie Booth | Email: lbooth@troutmanfamilydentistrymebane.com

Truliant Federal Credit Union

Phone: | Contact: Jessica Nilles | Email: Jessica.Nilles@truliantfcu.org

Tutor-Topia Learning Solutions, LLC

Phone: (919) 563-3550 | Contact: Jamie Hamiel | Email: jhamiel@tutor-topia.com

Warren's Drug Store, Inc.

Phone: 919-563-3102 | Contact: Stephen Joyce | Email: warrensdrug@gmail.com

WPCM 95.1 FM 920 AM

Phone: 336-684-1556 | Contact: Mark Swing | Email: mswing@curtismedia.com

Wrap, Pack & Ship

Phone: 919-563-2591 | Contact: Tom McEvoy | Email: mebanepackship@gmail.com